EP: Kriss – VIBE (the E.P)


Nigerian super-singer Iwuoha Uzonna Christian, popularly known as “Kriss” aka “Wave Boy” is ready for the release of his first body of work as an artist this year. The singer who has been working tirelessly and sleepless night in the studio towards the release of his E.p reveals the tracklist titled ” VIBEthe E.P .

Kriss has finally reached a 100% completion.

The “VIBE” crooner today posted on his Instagram page what his E.P cover art looked like, All tracks out now on all platforms.

Production credit on the EP goes to top producers like

Beats by i2dk, Kel-p, Tobili, Sense Beat, PASINO, BOLJIBEATS, JOSH STIX

  1. Rain (Prod. by Boljibeats)
  2. Sorry (Prod. by Josh Stix)
  3. Change (Prod. by 12DK)
  4. Headache (Prod. by 12DK)
  5. Obianuju (Prod. by Pasino)
  6. Promise ft. Harryjazz (Prod. by Clone)
  7. Vibe (Prod. by Sense Beat)
  8. BONUS TRACK!! Oluwa (Prod. by Tobili)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com