Ecco – Intro (Belly Of The Beast)

Ecco – More Of Me (EP)

DOWNLOAD Ecco Intro (Belly Of The Beast) MP3 DOWNLOAD

The Wrecking Crew rapper, Ecco has released his long awaited project “More of Me” EP.

Off new body of work, Ecco dished out a track dubbed ‘Intro (Belly Of The Beast)‘, produced by MashBeatz.

“More of Me” EP houses features A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.


No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *