DOWNLOAD FULL EP : Medikal – The Plug (EP)

Medikal – The Plug (EP)
Medikal – The Plug (EP)

Medikal – The Plug (EP)

The Plug Ep is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, Medikal. Which was released by Crux Global / MOVES Recordings on July 19, 2019.

“The Plug” Ep houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Nigerian star, Davido, Joey B, Efya, Kofi Mole and Ahtitude. Its compiled with 10-tracks.

Medikal The Plug Album/Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. A*o Senn || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kpakposhito || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Father (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Higher (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dough || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :