DOWNLOAD EP Black Coffee – Music Is King (Zip File) EKOVIBEZ

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King (Zip File)

South Africa Afro House Producer & Disc Jockey Black Coffee Returns ahead of Music Is King Concert as he drops off a new 6 tracks Ep titled Music Is King. The EP titled Music Is King features some prolific South African Vocalists with the likes of Samthing Soweto, Mbuso Khoza, Msaki and Mondli Ngcobo.

Download & listen below

DOWNLOAD EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King (Zip File)

Tracklist for Black Coffee Music Is King Ep Download

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee ft  Samthing Soweto – Ndoda

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee ft Mondli Ngcobo –  Ilala

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee ft  Msaki – Wish You Were Here

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee & Karyendasoul ft Zhao – Any Other Way

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee ft  Mbuso Khoza – Thando

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Coffee ft  Adam Port, M.E. & Rampa – Muyè (Black Coffee And Nduduzo Makhathini Journey Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :