DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku Album

Full album Zlatan Zanku Album

Zlatan – Zanku Album
Zlatan has released his much prepared project entitled “Zanku” album.

The ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

The album production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up » DOWNLOAD

2. Yeye Boyfriend » DOWNLOAD

3. Sunita » DOWNLOAD

4. Super Power (Ft. Davido, Yonda) » DOWNLOAD

5. Love & Gain » DOWNLOAD

6. Distracted (Ft. Patoranking) » DOWNLOAD

7. Gbeku (Ft. Burna Boy) » DOWNLOAD

8. Compulsory Course » DOWNLOAD

9. Shotan (Ft. Tiwa Savage) » DOWNLOAD

10. Scopatumana » DOWNLOAD

11. If You No Know (Ft. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) » DOWNLOAD

12. Omo Olope » DOWNLOAD

13. Life » DOWNLOAD

14. Adura Agba (Ft. Barry Jhay) » DOWNLOAD

15. Ko Easy World Wide » DOWNLOAD

16. Zanku (Leg Work) » DOWNLOAD

17. This Year » DOWNLOAD

The post DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku Album appeared first on Ekovibez.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :