DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ralf GUM Progressions [Zip File]

Ralf GUM – Progressions [Zip File]

German Born South African Raf Gum, releases his 4th studio album which he titles “Progressions”, a master piece of art which contains 10 tracks and features artists like Mafikizolo & e, Monique Bingham and others.

See the tracklist below and download album.

  1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :