DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Prince Kaybee – Re Mmino

Download full album Prince Kaybee Re Mmino zip file iTunes download

Full album Prince Kaybee – Re Mmino

Re Mmino is the debut studio album by South Africa recording artist, Prince Kaybee . Which will be released by Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa on March 8, 2019.

The project has over 7 tracks with features from Msaki , TNS , LaSoulMates , Zanda Zakuza ,
Busiswa , Indlovukazi , Supta , Afro Brothers and other talented artists.
Prince Kaybee Re Mmino Album Tracklist Below;

1. Banomoya (feat. Mthokozisi) [Intro] || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fetch Your Life (feat. Msaki) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Weekend (feat. Rose) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yes You Do (feat. Holly Rey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gugulethu (feat. Indlovukazi, Supta & Afro Brothers) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. AfroTech Thursday (feat. Bluelle & Killer) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rockets (feat. Mfr Souls) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Club Controller (feat. TNS, LaSoulMates, Zanda Zakuza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Banomoya (feat. Busiswa & TNS) ||

10. Scat Master (feat. Thulz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Club Controller (feat. TNS, LaSoulMates, Zanda Zakuza) [Radio Edit] || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Banomoya (feat. Busiswa & TNS) [Radio Edit] || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fetch Your Life (feat. Msaki) [Radio Edit] ||

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :