Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos

DMW prodigy, Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut album, The Mayor of Lagos. The album is a 14 track project which features, D’banj, Davido, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Yonda and Toyin Adewale (Mayorkun’s Mother).

Click HERE to buy Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos Album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Intro (Feelings) [feat. My Mum]
  2. Sope 
  3. Tire
  4. Fantasy 
  5. Aya Mi
  6. Posh
  7. Oshepete ft D’banj 
  8. Jonze ft Sarkodie 
  9. Drama Queen 
  10. Mofo ft Patoranking 
  11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
  12. Bobo (feat. Davido)
  13. Che Che
  14. Mama 
0 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :