DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Magnom – Seaside Nitendo

Seaside Nitendo is the 4th studio album by Ghanaian record producer and recording artist, Magnom. Which was released by Oovadrive Music on Feburary 16, 2019.

The “Seaside Nitendo” album features artist like, Nshona MuzickSlim DrumzMolly and Luta. it’s compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits to Nshona Muzick, Mixed and Mastered by Magnom himself.

Cop on iTunes.

Magnom Seaside Nitendo Album Tracklist Below;

1. Holy (feat. Nshona Muzick, Slim Drumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Economy (feat. Nshona Muzick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Big Body (feat. Nshona Muzick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All Night (feat. Nshona Muzick, Molly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bankufied (feat. Nshona Muzick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Open Your Mind Inside (feat. Nshona Muzick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. For the Culture (feat. Nshona Muzick, Luta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *