DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Jidenna – 85 to Africa


Jidenna ft. Seun Kuti – Worth the Weight
Jidenna ft. Seun Kuti – Worth the Weight

ALBUM Jidenna – 85 to Africa ALBUM

85 to Africa is the 3rd studio album by Nigerian-American hip hop recording artist, Jidenna. Which was released by Epic Records.

The body of work, “85 to Africa” was complied with 11-tracks and had guest appearances from fellow label mate, St. Beauty, GoldLink, Sean Kuti, Mr Eazi and Mereba.

85 To Africa is said to be a culmination of events that Jidenna has faced since the release of his debut album The Chief back in 2017.

For starters, Jidenna was ordered to leave his rental home after the owner foreclosed (due to unmentioned issues) without notifying. With a U.S. tour approaching consecutively to his eviction, soon after Jidenna found himself without a home to return to.

He went back to Africa.

The eye-opening shift in his life created the foundation for 85 To Africa.

DOWNLOAD Jidenna 85 to Africa Album Tracklist Below;

1. Worth the Weight (feat. Seun Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 85 to Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Babouche (feat. GoldLink) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tribe || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sou Sou || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zodi (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sufi Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Vaporiza || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pretty & Afraid || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jungle Fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. The Other Half (feat. St. Beauty & Mereba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :